Become a Partner

It is because of our partners we are able to offer our services to the area.

Community Partners

Our Communities Partners originate from the Turner and McCook County Commissions, area cities, and Development Corporations. Each pay a Per Capita Based Fee to participate in SEFP Services. Their continued commitment assists in promoting Entrepreneurship and Business Development.

corporate partners

Our Corporate are a collective of area financial institutions, healthcare providers, utility providers, agricultural corporations, private businesses and former clients. We are grateful for their generosity and desire to see our communities grow and thrive.  

East River Electric Power Cooperative

Southeastern Electric Cooperative

First Dakota National Bank

First Premier Bank

Parker Ford Inc.

Northwestern Energy

TrioTel Communications

Central Farmers Cooperative


Avera Health

Rivers Edge Bank

Wieman Land & Auction

Bones Elevator

BDC Financial

Call Now Button